Tuesday, January 22, 2013
seattlestravels:

The best kind of spooning.
I need to stay away from Photoshop when I’m bored haaa..

seattlestravels:

The best kind of spooning.

I need to stay away from Photoshop when I’m bored haaa..

Tuesday, June 5, 2012 Tuesday, March 13, 2012
It’s on the west coast of Brazil, natch.
Submitted by emmathers. Thanks!

It’s on the west coast of Brazil, natch.

Submitted by emmathers. Thanks!

Saturday, March 10, 2012
Llamas: From South America.
Ancient Greece: Not from South America.

Llamas: From South America.

Ancient Greece: Not from South America.

Monday, September 19, 2011 Friday, September 16, 2011

What are the continents? How many continents are there? Brought to you by the guy who explained the United Kingdom and a whole lot more.

*Eastasia is not one of them.

**Six. The answer is clearly six.

Sunday, August 21, 2011 Tuesday, July 19, 2011
‘Now when I was a chap I had a passion for maps. I would look for hours at South America, or Africa, or Australia and lose myself in all the glories of exploration. At that time there were many blank spaces on the earth and when I saw one that looked particularly inviting on a map (but they all look like that) I would put my finger on it and say: When I grow up I will go there.’ Joseph Conrad, Heart of Darkness (via susurrations)
Monday, June 13, 2011
Wednesday, May 18, 2011